Skip Navigation

 2020 Varsity Volleyball

 

Tuesday, August 25
August 25, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
play at home JV at 5 pm V at 6 pm
Thursday, August 27
August 27, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
play at home JV 5 pm V 6pm
Monday, August 31
August 31, 2020
JV 5 pm V 6 pm
Tuesday, September 1
September 1, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JV 5 pm V 6 pm
Thursday, September 3
September 3, 2020
JV 5 pm V 6 pm
Thursday, September 10
September 10, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
V 3:00 pm V 4:00 pm JV 5:00 pm
Monday, September 14
September 14, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
play at home JV 5 pm V 6 pm
Tuesday, September 15
September 15, 2020
at home JV 5 pm vs Waterloo V 6pm vs Waterloo V 7pm Waterloo vs CHHS V 8 pm vs CHHS
Thursday, September 17
September 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JV 5 pm V 6 pm
Monday, September 21
September 21, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JV 5 pm V 6 pm
Monday, September 28
September 28, 2020
JV 4:30 pm V 5:30 pm
Monday, October 5
October 5, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
V 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 6
October 6, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JV 5 pm V 6 pm
Monday, October 12
October 12, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JV 5 pm V 6 pm
Tuesday, October 13
October 13, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Varsity only SCS vs Waterloo at 5:30 Championship at 7:00
Friday, October 16
October 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
SCS varsity volleyball team plays Donoho at Donoho High School
Wednesday, October 28
October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29
October 29, 2020
Important Update