Skip Navigation

Varsity Baseball 2022

 

Head Coach - Hunter Putman

Thursday, February 10
February 10, 2022
VG VB
Friday, February 11
February 11, 2022
VG VB
February 11, 2022
February 11, 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, February 12
February 12, 2022
February 12, 2022
Monday, February 14
Tuesday, February 15
Wednesday, February 16
February 16, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, February 17
February 17, 2022
Friday, February 18
February 18, 2022
February 18, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
February 18, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Double Header 4:30 and 6:30
Saturday, February 19
February 19, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Double Header 11:00 and 1:00
Monday, February 21
February 21, 2022
February 21, 2022
Tuesday, February 22
February 22, 2022
Thursday, February 24
February 24, 2022
Friday, February 25
Saturday, February 26
February 26, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SCS plays Elkmont and Athens Bible 11:00 and 1:00
Monday, February 28
February 28, 2022
February 28, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Double Header 4:30 and 6:30
Tuesday, March 1
March 1, 2022
March 1, 2022
March 1, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
March 1, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
V, JV
Wednesday, March 2
March 2, 2022
March 2, 2022
Thursday, March 3
March 3, 2022
March 3, 2022 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
play at Sheffield
March 3, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
V, JV
Friday, March 4
March 4, 2022
March 4, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
V, JV
Monday, March 7
March 7, 2022
March 7, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
V
March 7, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
V, JV
Tuesday, March 8
March 8, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
V, JV
Friday, March 11
March 11, 2022
Saturday, March 12
March 12, 2022
Monday, March 14
March 14, 2022
March 14, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
V, JV area game
March 14, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
V
Tuesday, March 15
March 15, 2022
March 15, 2022
March 15, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
V DH
Wednesday, March 16
March 16, 2022
Thursday, March 17
March 17, 2022
March 17, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
V area game
Friday, March 18
March 18, 2022
March 18, 2022
March 18, 2022
March 18, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JV DH
Monday, March 21
March 21, 2022
meet in room 211 at 3:20 pm
March 21, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
V
Wednesday, March 23
March 23, 2022
March 23, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, March 24
March 24, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
March 24, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, March 25
March 25, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
March 25, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
V, JV
Sunday, March 27
March 27, 2022
Beach tournament- varsity
Monday, March 28
March 28, 2022
March 28, 2022
Beach tournament- varsity
Tuesday, March 29
March 29, 2022
March 29, 2022
Beach tournament- varsity
Wednesday, March 30
March 30, 2022
March 30, 2022
Beach tournament- varsity
Thursday, March 31
March 31, 2022
March 31, 2022
Beach tournament- varsity
Friday, April 1
April 1, 2022
Saturday, April 2
April 2, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
V, JV
Monday, April 4
April 4, 2022
at Rogersville park
April 4, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
in gym/outside
April 4, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
V
Tuesday, April 5
April 5, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
in gym/outside
April 5, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
V, JV
Wednesday, April 6
April 6, 2022
April 6, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
in gym/outside
Thursday, April 7
April 7, 2022
April 7, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
in gym/outside
April 7, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Varsity area game
April 7, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
V
Friday, April 8
April 8, 2022
April 8, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 9
April 9, 2022
April 9, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday, April 10
April 10, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, April 11
April 11, 2022
at Cox Creek Courts
April 11, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
meet in gym/ outside
April 11, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
V, JV
Tuesday, April 12
April 12, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
meet in gym/ outside
April 12, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 12, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
V, JV area game
April 12, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
V
Wednesday, April 13
April 13, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
in gym
Thursday, April 14
April 14, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
V, JV area game
April 14, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
V
Friday, April 15
April 15, 2022
Saturday, April 16
April 16, 2022
Time: TBA
April 16, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
V plays Hackleburg and Lamar County
Monday, April 18
April 18, 2022
in Montgomery
April 18, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
V, JV
Tuesday, April 19
April 19, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
April 19, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 12:00 AM
April 19, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
April 19, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20
April 20, 2022 | 02:20 PM - 03:15 PM
Girls play football; guys cheer
Friday, April 22
April 22, 2022
trike a thon to raise money for st jude
April 22, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday, April 25
April 25, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, April 26
April 26, 2022 | 08:50 AM - 09:30 AM
April 26, 2022 | 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
2:45 pm- 5:00 pm on football field
April 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jr High
April 26, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at Woodmont East Campus
Wednesday, April 27
April 27, 2022 | 02:20 PM - 03:00 PM
April 27, 2022 | 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
2:45 pm- 5:00 pm on football field
Thursday, April 28
April 28, 2022
April 28, 2022 | 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
2:45 pm- 5:00 pm on football field
April 28, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
V, JV
April 28, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
girls in 3rd-5th will invite special someone (daddy, gradnddaddy, uncle; etc) to the dance
Friday, April 29
April 29, 2022
April 29, 2022
Saturday, April 30
April 30, 2022
Monday, May 2
May 2, 2022 | 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
2:45 -5:00 on football field
Tuesday, May 3
May 3, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May 3, 2022 | 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
2:45 -5:00 on football field
Wednesday, May 4
May 4, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
May 4, 2022 | 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
2:45 -5:00 on football field
Thursday, May 5
May 5, 2022 | 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
2:45 -5:00 on football field
Friday, May 6
May 6, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
at Blackberry Golf Course
Monday, May 9
May 9, 2022 | 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
2:45-5:00 on football field
Tuesday, May 10
May 10, 2022 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
sponsored by PTF
May 10, 2022 | 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
2:45-5:00 on football field
Thursday, May 12
May 12, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 13
Saturday, May 14
Admissions Info