Skip Navigation

Where we are located

Chuck Owens
Head of School
256-767-7070 x 202
ch.owens@shoalschristian.org

 
 
Mary Kate Mills
Academic Dean
256-767-7070 ext. 208
m.mills@shoalschristian.org
 
 

Charman Brock
Instructional Coach/English Instructor/Bible Instructor/ACT Prep
256-767-7070
c.brock@shoalschristian.org

Didi Vardaman
Director of Admissions & Development
256-767-7070 x 215
d.vardaman@shoalschristian.org

 

Angeline Strawbridge
Business Manager
256-767-7070 x 203
a.strawbridge@shoalschristian.org

Barry McFall
Athletic Director/Coach/Math Instructor
256-767-7070 x 210
b.mcfall@shoalschristian.org

Jamison Edwards
Campus Pastor
256-767-7070 x 214
j.edwards@shoalschristian.org

Contact us:

Shoals Christian School

301 Heathrow Drive
Florence, AL 35633

Phone: 256-767-7070

Fax: 256-766-5677

E-mail: info@shoalschristian.org

We are family!

Admissions Info