Shoals Christian School

Find us on
Contact Us

Shoals Christian School
301 Heathrow Drive
Florence, AL 35633

Phone: 256-767-7070

Fax: 256-766-5677

E-mail: info@shoalschristian.org

 

Felicia Jones, Interim Head of School

Felicia Jones
Interim Head of School
256-767-7070 x 202
f.jones@shoalschristian.org

 

 

Dr. Amy Jones, Academic Dean
Dr. Amy Jones
Academic Dean 
256-767-7070 x 208
a.jones@shoalschristian.org
Angeline Strawbridge, Business Manager

Angeline Strawbridge
Business Manager
256-767-7070 x 203
a.strawbridge@shoalschristian.org

Didi Vardaman, Director of Development and Admissions

Didi Vardaman
Director of Development and Admissions
256-767-7070 x 215
d.vardaman@shoalschristian.org

 

Chad Hess, Campus Pastor
Chad Hess, Campus Pastor

Chad Hess
Campus Pastor/High School Worldview Teacher
256-767-7070 x 214
c.hess@shoalschristian.org

Jeff Baker, Athletic Director/Dean of Students
Jeff Baker, Athletic Director/Dean of Students
Jeff Baker
Athletic Director/Dean of Students
Mens' Basketball Coach
256-767-7070 x 210
j.baker@shoalschristian.org
 
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Information System, providers of School Site