Shoals Christian School

Find us on
Contact Us

Where we are located:

 

Felicia Jones
Head of School
256-767-7070 x 202
f.jones@shoalschristian.org

 

 

 

Didi Vardaman
Director of Development and Admissions
256-767-7070 x 215
d.vardaman@shoalschristian.org

 

 
 
Mary Kate Mills
Academic Dean
256-767-7070 ext. 208 
m.mills@shoalschristian.org

 

Angeline Strawbridge
Business Manager
256-767-7070 x 203
a.strawbridge@shoalschristian.org

Erik Files
School Support Officer/Safety/Discipline
256-767-7070 x 204
e.files@shoalschristian.org

James "Brudgie" Davis
Campus Pastor/Bible Teacher/Girls' Basketball Coach
256-767-7070 x 214
b.davis@shoalschristian.org

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by FACTS Student Information System, providers of School Site