Shoals Christian School

Find us on
Varsity Softball

2017-2018 Varsity Softball

Date Time Event Location
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Mar 1, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Mar 2, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Mar 8, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Mar 9, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Apr 20, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Apr 28, 2019 - Sun
 
 
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
 
 
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
 
 
May 1, 2019 - Wed
 
 
May 2, 2019 - Thu
 
 
May 3, 2019 - Fri
 
 
May 4, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Printable View

Directions to Flame Softball Field

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by FACTS Student Information System, providers of School Site