Shoals Christian School

Find us on
category:
Date Time Event Location
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Feb 26, 2018 - Mon
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Mar 2, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 3, 2018 - Sat
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Mar 10, 2018 - Sat
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Mar 17, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Mar 24, 2018 - Sat
12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Mar 31, 2018 - Sat
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
Apr 9, 2018 - Mon
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
SCS Baseball/Softball Field
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by FACTS Student Information System, providers of School Site